My Nail Polish Collection

Nail polish. By far my guilty pleasure. Those little bottles of colour staring out at me from beauty shops and chemists, just begging to be bought. By now, I’m almost sure my bank account makes a run for it every time I see a stand full of polishes. People think I have a problem. I don’t think I do. I mean, some people collect stamps, others collect leaves. I just collect nail polish. Totally normal and not at all a waste of money!
I recently purged a lot of nail polishes I didn’t wear or had gone bad *dies inside* and so, I thought I’d share what I have left with swatches. A fair few of these polishes I have painted onto a bunch of plastic tabs with fake nails attached so that I can see what the colour looks like out of the bottle. I bought these on eBay for around $5 at the time as a pack of 50.
So, without further ado, here is my nail polish collection.

Elle xx

1

2345678

Leave a Reply

